View Larger Map

RCTV Studio                       Phone: 781-944-8888
557 Main Street
Reading MA 01867

Hours of Operation

Day of the week Hours
Monday 4 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday – Thursday 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday Closed for the summer
Sunday Closed

Two Hour parking available along route 28 Main Street and Haven Street, the municipal parking lot at 580 Main Street, and the municipal lot behind CVS. Limited parking on Chapin Ave. The rear parking lot by Mission of Deeds is only available after 4 p.m. on weekdays.

RCTV Board of Directors


Director: Office: Appointed by: Term Ends:
Kathi Crook ’13 President RCTV Board 2019
Ryan Pinette Vice President Membership 2017
Jake McAleer ’09 Treasurer RCTV Board 2019
John Carpenter ’04 Clerk School Committee 2017
Marcel Dubois ’02 At-large RCTV Board 2018
Stephen Goldy ’15 At-large Selectmen 2019
Catie Robertson ’15 At-large RCTV Board 2017
Nancy Talylor ’16 At-large Membership 2019
Anna Tourakis ’12 At-large Membership 2018
Kevin Walsh ’10 At-large Selectmen 2018

RCTV Staff:

Philip Rushworth
Executive Director
Angela Merrill
Dep. Executive Director
Luke Schneider
Director of Operations
Rob Moore
Production Coordinator for Government & Sports
Alexander Xavier Witham
Production Coordinator for Public Access