RCTV Membership meeting October 29, 2020 via zoom

RCTV Vice President Johnson calls the meeting to order at 7:30pm

Board members in attendance: Stephanie Johnson, Linda Snow Dockser, Catie Robertson, George Kachen, Anna Tourkakis, Kathi Crook, Steve Crook, Matt Sullivan, Jake McAleer, Carla Nazzaro

Staff in attendance: Ann Cuevas Rob More, Luke Schneider, Angela Merrill, Philip Rushworth

Stephanie welcomes membership

Motion: Catie Roberson - motion to accept the RCTV Annual Meeting minutes from 2019; Seconded by George K. Motion passes unanimously.

Niles Singer introduces the 2020 highlight video

Nominating committee - Stephanie Johnson and Angela Merrill. The committee introduces Bob Beckman as the nominating committee recommendation to the open membership seat.

Motion: Catie Robertson - Motion to appoint Bob Beckman to the RCTV Board, seconded by Linda Snow Dockser. Motion passes unanimously.

Membership Q&A

Comment from outgoing board member Linda Snow Docker thanking RCTV for meeting and event coverage during covid.

Replay of the annual meeting video

Motion: Kathi Crook - motion to adjourn; seconded by Anna Tourkakis to adjourn. Passes unanimously at 7:54pm.